香港特別行政區政府

各大打印機品牌官方經銷商
供應各式打印機墨盒(墨水、碳粉、色帶)

提供正版正貨及專業服務,是良好信譽的關鍵

Hong Kong_1.jpg

香港特別行政區政府的公務員制度由 13 個決策局和 56 個部門開展,僱員約 174,900 人。他們作為一個集體工作,負責管理公共服務並協助主要官員制定政策和執行決策。


在我們 30 年的業務關係中,Union Enterprises已成為香港特區政府所有部門值得信賴、可靠的打印機墨盒供應商。 Union是各大品牌的官方經銷商,致力於提供正品、原裝碳粉或墨盒,得到廠家全力支持。我們每年都被授予“無假承諾”,以進一步表明我們銷售正品和拒絕分銷假冒或盜版產品的決心。  


我們的客戶經理負責部門的查詢,並始終提供適合不同要求的及時和專業的建議。迄今為止,香港入境事務處、稅務局、康樂及文化事務署等部門是我們的常客。

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government 
Genuine products and professional service are keys to a reputable business

Official Distributor and Reseller for Major Brands of Printer Cartridge Printer Cartridge Supply (Ink, Toner, Ribbon)
Hong Kong_1.jpg

The civil service in Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government carried out by 13 policy bureaux and 56 departments, employs approximately 174,900 people. They work as a collective, responsible for administering public services and assisting principal officials in formulating policies and carrying out decisions.


Over the course of our 30-year business relationship, Union has exhibited to be a trustworthy, reliable printer cartridge supplier for all Departments within the HKSAR Government. Union being the official distributor for major brands, is committed to provide genuine, original toners or ink cartridge, which are fully supported by the manufacturers. We are awarded with "No Fake Pledge" annually to further demonstrate our determination in selling genuine goods and refusing to distribute counterfeit or pirated products. 


Our account manager is responsible for Departments' enquiry and always provides prompt and professional advice that fit different requirements. To date, Departments such as Hong Kong Immigration Department, Inland Revenue Department, Leisure and Cultural Services Department, are our frequent returning customer.