百時美施貴寶製藥

隨時隨地創建全球通信

地點:  Mead Johnson Nutrition - 會議室/員工自用
- 三星互動翻蓋(55”)
- 互動板培訓(2021 年 6 月)
- 羅技網絡攝像頭:34 
srchttp-cheerbabyhk-images-13310385-1358407644187277-5741414734906361344-npngreferhttp-che
DSCF9957.JPG

養育出健康快樂的孩子是父母的共同願望。這是為何兒科營養在嬰兒早期發育中扮演著重要角色的原因。自 1905 年以來,美贊臣一直專注於嬰兒和兒童營養,深受全球數百萬父母和醫療保健專業人士的信賴。美贊臣為百時美施貴寶公司(Bristol-Myers Squibb Company)子公司,是享譽全球的國際製藥及相關保健品公司。

美贊臣開創了兒科營養學先河,並取得許多歷史性突破。他們首先於美國開發出首個獲臨床實證支持及醫生推薦的餵養嬰兒產品;繼而進一步推動革命,推出了 Enfamil——一種在營養上更接近母乳成分的配方嬰兒食品。美贊臣至今仍持續開發出有助滿足嬰兒和兒童營養需求的高質量創新產品。美贊臣在 50 多個國家擁有 70 多項產品,非常需要地區團隊和海外團隊之間積極溝通與聯繫。

惠達企業了解處理敏感信息的複雜性以及執行實時文檔處理的重要性,並為公司部門部署具備高度安全及保密性的文件管理解決方案 (DMS)。 文件解決方案的動態視圖和預定義搜索功能,能方便用戶通過簡單的搜尋迅速掌握所需信息,並在不同的文件檔案之間建立聯繫,提供搜索主題全貌。用戶還可以使用各種移動設備訪問系統,只要連接到互聯網,就可以隨時隨地工作。 

DSCF9985.JPG
DSCF9994.JPG
DSCF9900.JPG
DSCF9915.JPG

Bristol Myers Squibb Pharma
Creating global communication wherever and whenever
 

Location:  Mead Johnson Nutrition - Meeting Room / Staffs Own Use
- Samsung Interactive Flip (55”)
- Interactive Board Training (Jun-2021)
- Logitech Webcam: 34 
srchttp-cheerbabyhk-images-13310385-1358407644187277-5741414734906361344-npngreferhttp-che

Every parents deserve to bring up a healthy and happy child, which is why pediatric nutrition play a prominent role in the early infant development. Mead Johnson has focused on infant and child nutrition since 1905, and are trusted by millions of parents and healthcare professionals around the world. It is a subsidiary of Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, a global pharmaceutical and related health care products.

 

Mead Johnson pioneered pediatric nutrition and has led to many historical breakthroughs. They developed the first clinically-supported, physician-recommended infant feeding products in the US. To push the revolution further, it introduced Enfamil – a formulated infant feed products that brought the feeding milk nutritionally closer to the composition of breast milk. To date, Mead Johnson continued to develop high quality and innovative products that help to meet the nutritional needs of infants and children. With more than 70 products in over 50 countries, Mead Johnson always required active communication among regional teams as well as oversea teams.

DSCF9957.JPG

Union understood the complication of handling sensitive information, and the importance of performing real-time document processing, which was why we came to a conclusion that a highly secured document management solution (DMS) was what the department needed. The dynamic view and pre-defined search functions of the DMS enable user to find the require information with a simple search and make connection between different documents to provide a full picture for the same topic. Users can also access the system using various mobile devices as long as they are connected to the internet, making it possible to work anywhere and at any time. 

DSCF9985.JPG
DSCF9994.JPG
DSCF9900.JPG
DSCF9915.JPG