大家樂飲食集團 

為香港重要餐飲企業提供專業打印機和墨盒

位置 : 400+ 家餐廳 -多合一(打印、複印、掃描、傳真)打印機 
無線移動噴墨打印機 - 接待處
掃描儀及支架 - 可用於掃描優惠券二維碼
C073184D-C726-4203-9C79-4182D2C3636A.jpeg
cafedecoral.jpg

大家樂飲食集團 成立於 1968 年,是香港本土標誌性餐飲品牌,完美地推動了香港節奏快速的都市生活與工作文化。該集團是亞洲迄今為止最大型的上市餐廳和餐飲集團之一。集團在香港和中國大陸擁有超過450家食客,涵蓋各種美食,包括休閒餐廳、西餐廳,以及與海外餐飲集團的合作。它還在香港和中國大陸經營 ISO 認證的食品加工業務,為主要醫院、大學、私營及公營企業公司、學校提供服務。  


 

大家樂飲食集團重視以實惠的價格提供優質菜餚,但並不阻礙他們拓展新穎菜式與口味,不斷向市場推陳出新,為客戶提供更佳餐飲選擇。這種創新精神促使集團定期檢核他們當前的解決方案並積極投資購入新設備,以提高業務生產力及保持優質服務標準。  

在運營效率方面,惠達企業在過去 10 年一直是大家樂飲食集團可信可靠的供應商。我們為他們的連鎖餐飲店提供 IT 及打印解決方案,包括食肆意粉屋、Oliver's Super Sandwiches、米線陣 和上海姥姥。  


個別餐飲網點需要處理高流量訂單,尤其是在早餐、午餐和晚餐時間皆為高峰時段。為此 惠達企業 為各網點的辦公室及接待處提供了可靠的打印解決方案。集團辦公室選用具有打印、複印、掃描和傳真功能的緊湊型黑白一體式打印機。打印機專為中小型辦公環境設計,可實現高達 1200x1200 dpi 的高清打印輸出,可打印出清晰細緻的文本及圖像文檔。同時配備可改變角度的操作面板,用戶可以根據設備放置位置傾斜或調整面板。針對接待處,集團為有限空間選擇輕便可移動的無線打印機,設備尺寸僅為 32 x 21 x 6 厘米,非常適合在前台打印文件;並連接可拆卸電池,為用戶提供更多操作選擇。加上防盜鎖槽更可將打印機固定於公眾區域,保障安全。我們提供的各款打印機能適應餐飲店的營運需求,期盼能繼續為達家樂飲食集提供稱心滿意的解決方案。

Café De Coral Group 
Professional printer and cartridge supply for a significant dinning business in Hong Kong 

 Location : 400+ Restaurants 
All-in-One (Print, Copy, Scan, Fax) Copier 
Wireless Mobile Inkjet Printer – Reception
Scanner with Stand - QR code for coupon
C073184D-C726-4203-9C79-4182D2C3636A.jpeg
cafedecoral.jpg

Founded in 1968, Café De Coral Group is a signature dining brand that perfectly depicts the fast paced living and working culture of Hong Kong. To date, the group is one of the largest publicly listed restaurant and catering groups in Asia. With over 450 diners in Hong Kong and the Mainland China, the group covers a wide variety of cuisines, including casual dining restaurants, western-style restaurants, and cooperation with overseas restaurant groups. It also operates an ISO-certified food processing business in Hong Kong and Mainland China, serving major hospitals, universities, private and public corporations and schools. 


 

Whilst Café De Coral Group emphasizes the importance of offering quality dish at an affordable price, they constantly expand new flavour and introduce new restaurant choices to the market, keeping an optimum variety of dining option for customers.

This innovative spirit has push the group to regularly review their current solution and reinvest in new equipment to improve its service standard and productivity. 

When it comes to operation efficiency, Union has been a reliable supplier to assist Café De Coral Group over the past 10 years. We provide IT and printing solutions to the dining group, serving their chain dinning outlets including The Spaghetti House, Oliver’s Super Sandwiches, Mixian Sense and Shanhai Lao Lao. 


Individual dining outlets need to attend to high traffics, especially during breakfast, lunch, and dinner, for which Union offered reliable printing solutions for the outlets’ office and reception. A model of monochrome All-in-One Copier, a compact device that features printing, copying, scanning, and faxing, was selected for the office room. The copier achieves high definition printouts up to 1200x1200 dpi for clear and vivid text and image documents. Designed for small and medium office environment, the copier also equipped with a vari-angle operation panel for user to tilt the panel according the device placement. For the reception desk, a lightweight, wireless mobile printer is chosen for the confined space. The device is only 32 x 21 x 6 cm in size, perfect for printing documents at the front desk. With the removable battery attached, it gives users more operation options Nevertheless, the anti-theft lock slot secures the printer in the public area. The well-chosen printers should accommodate the operation needs of the dining outlets, and we endeavor to continuously provide satisfying solutions for Café De Coral Group.