杜邦 DuPont

智能電視 激發創新意念

地點:會議室視像會議解決方案
三間會議室的視像會議及數碼顯示屏幕解決方案:
- 三星商用電視
- 40 英寸平板電視 - 65 英寸 4K 智能電視
- 75” 4K 智能電視
IMG_8211 (1).png

從研磨火藥到生產聚合物,杜邦自 19 世紀以來一直不斷創新和拓展業務,至今仍是世界上最大的化學和藥品製造商之一。杜邦主要從事生物技術,生產各類型工業化學品,這些化學品對我們的日常生活至關重要。


創新研發是杜邦成功的關鍵。杜邦設計和開發的產品在全球不同業務領域上均有涉足,不懈參與締造更可持續的市場環境;其中包括電子設備(如手機或筆記本電腦)上的嶄新技術和性能材料;針對電子、醫療、電信市場等的技術產品和解決方案;以及淨水解決方案等。旗下的業務發展已徹底改變了我們的日常生活,從家用到個人用品都惠及眾多,提高了客戶整體生活水平。 

在引領全球現代化轉型的同時,杜邦已踏足40多個國家,將各地真知灼見轉化為適用全球的解決方案。穩定、高效的通訊有助橫跨國際的團隊合作,分享意念與想法;故此內部演示、全球電話會議及網絡研討會 (webinar) 對跨國業務發展尤為重要。  

為促進各地區域之間的交流,杜邦與惠達企業合作,在兩個主要會議室設置了4K商用電視屏,確保即使身處寬闊空間也能在清晰看見屏幕顯現內容。在較小的會議空間則安裝了雙顯示器,會議參與者可以從房間的各個角落都能清楚見到顯示屏幕。安裝互動顯示屏及視像會議設備有效鼓勵團隊建設和良好溝通,將區域以至全球團隊合作升級,為持續創新的業務發展奠定穩紮基礎。 

IMG_8206 (1).png
IMG_8205(1).png
IMG_7985 (1).png
IMG_8209 (1).png

DuPont
To inspire and innovate, say hi to the new TVs

Location : Meeting Room VC Solution
VC & Digital Display Solutions for three meeting rooms :
- Samsung Commercial TV
- 40” Flat TV - 65” 4K Smart TV
- 75” 4K Smart TV

From milling gunpowder to producing polymer, DuPont constantly innovates and evolves the business since the 19th Century. To date, this corporate is still one of the largest chemical and pharmaceutical manufacturer in the world. Primarily engages in biotechnology, Dupont produces a broad array of industrial chemicals that are essential for our daily life.


Innovating in R&D is the key to DuPont’s success. The products designed and developed by DuPont has grown in worldwide importance, which includes new technology and performance materials on our electronic devices like mobile phone or laptop, technology-based products and solutions to the electronics, medical, telecom markets etc, and clean water solution for a more sustainable world. These developments have revolutionized all manufactured goods in our day to day life, from household product to personal items, improving our living standard in a critical way. 

IMG_8211 (1).png

Whilst leading the transformation in global modernization, DuPont has set foot in more than 40 countries, turning local insights into global solutions. Effective communication is important for the team to generate and share ideas across the globe, which is the reason why internal presentation, global conference call and webinar frequently happen in the workplace. 

 

To advance communication between multiple regions, DuPont worked with Union to set up 4K commercial TVs in two main meeting rooms as digital displays, ensuring the content to be presented on the screen clearly despite the large size of the room. Dual display monitors were also installed for smaller meeting space so participants could view the content from all angles of the room, even from the edge. The installation of the interactive board and VC equipment encouraged team building and communication, shifting regional teamwork to global collaboration, setting the foundation for the ongoing innovation development. 

IMG_8206 (1).png
IMG_8205(1).png
IMG_7985 (1).png
IMG_8209 (1).png